Mid-Week Full Body Workout

Hello and happy October!

This is undoubtedly my favorite month because it means the weather should (hopefully) cool down soon, football season is in full swing, and the holidays are right around the corner!

While I’m always counting down until Thanksgiving and Christmas, I’m definitely hoping they pass a little quicker this year and my January wedding is here before we know it! As I get into the final stretch of wedding planning, I’d be lying if I said that I don’t feel extremely overwhelmed at least once a day. That being said, this is the only time in my life I’ll get to do this and, while I want my wedding day to be everything I imagined it to be, it will still end in the uniting of me and my best friend, which is the point of all of this anyways!

On another note, my wedding dress and veil finally came in and I go in for my first fitting this week! I’m a little nervous but very excited to see how it looks.

Anyways, back to the point of this post and that was to share this full body/cardio workout I created, based off a similar one we did in Crossfit last week.

My Post

The circuit is by no means easy but you can definitely make modifications and go at a comfortable pace. If you’re really feeling crazy, try challenging yourself and using heavy weight for the dumbbell squat to press and the weighted step ups!

 

Leave a comment